President Jamshed Bharucha cordially invites you to a reception to celebrate faculty and staff members who have collectively served The Cooper Union for more than

TUESDAY MAY 7, 2013 4 TO 6 PM

The Foundation Building Great Hall Arcade 7 East Seventh Street

RSVP by May 3rd to Courtney Ford at x106 or cford@cooper.edu

TEN YEARS OF SERVICE

DENNIS ADAMS (2012) Professor, School of Art

ELIZABETH ALWIN (2012)

CORINNE BOTZ Instructor, Continuing Education

PATRICK CHIU (2012) Senior Technician, School of Engineering, Chemical

BRIAN CUSACK Director of Campus Enterprise Applications, Business Office

AURORA DE ARMENDI (2012) Adjunct Instructor, School of Art

MICHAEL ESSL (2012) Associate Professor, School of Art

CHARLES FAMBRO

Curriculum Coordinator of Saturday Program, School of Art

GLENN GOLDBERG

Adjunct Professor, School of Art

DAVID GREENSTEIN (2012)

Director, Continuing Education and Public Programs

GWEN HYMAN

Director of Writing Center, Humanities

LEMBIT KUTT (2012)

Adjunct Professor, School of Engineering, Mechanical

MARGET LONG

Technician, Information Technology

ELIZABETH O'DONNELL (2012)

Associate Dean, School of Architecture

LOTHAR OSTERBURG

Adjunct Instructor, School of Art

WALID RAAD

Associate Professor, School of Art

ASHOK RAIJI

Adjunct Professor, School of Architecture

JOHN SARICH (2012)

Adjunct Associate Professor, Humanities

GAIL SATLER Adjunct Associate Professor, Humanities

PETER SCHUBERT (2012)

Adjunct Professor, School of Architecture

CATHERINE SIEMANN

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Humanities

ANTHONY VIDLER (2012)

Dean, School of Architecture

SAMUEL WIENER (2012)

Adjunct Professor, School of Engineering, Chemical

BRYAN ZIMMERMAN (2012)

Head Technician, Photography, School of Art

020303040 YFARS YFARS YFARS YFA

TWENTY YEARS OF SERVICE

BRENDA FEREBEE (2012)

Coordinator of Records and Room Reservations, Admissions

DAVID GERSTEN (2012)

Professor, Proportional Faculty, School of Architecture

JEFF HAKNER (2012)

Director of Telecommunications, Information Technology

STEVEN KREIS

Adjunct Professor, School of Engineering, Physics

LINDA LEMIESZ (2012)

Dean of Students, Student Services

OGBONNAYA OKORAFOR (2012)

Professor, School of Engineering, Chemical

MAREN STANGE

Professor, Proportional Faculty, Humanities

MICHAEL WESTBROOK

Technician, School of Engineering, Chemical

GREGORY WRIGHT (2012)

Maintenance, Buildings & Grounds

THIRTY YEARS OF SERVICE

SUSAN DONOHUE (2012)

Bookkeeper and Assistant Bursar **Business Office**

NANCY FISHER

Payroll Coordinator **Business Office**

MARINA GUTIERREZ (2012)

Co-Director of Saturday Program School of Art

MINDY LANG

Director, Center for Design & Typography

DIANE LEWIS

Professor, School of Architecture

LEE ANN MILLER (2012)

Professor, School of Art

GEORGE ORTEGA

Senior Lab Technician, School of Engineering, Mechanical

CHRISTINE OSINSKI (2012)

Professor, School of Art

SCOTT RICHTER

Adjunct Professor, School of Art

SOHNYA SAYRES

Associate Professor, Humanities

LUIS VEGA

Lab Technician, School of Engineering, Civil

FORTY YEARS OF SERVICE

ROBERT HOPKINS

Chief Technology Officer, Associate Professor, Computer Science

NIKI LOGIS (2012)

Associate Professor, Proportional Faculty School of Art

NORMAN SANDERS (2012)

Adjunct Professor School of Art

DARIA SAPIENZA (2012)

Administrative Associate **Engineering Administration**

BRIAN SWANN

Professor, Humanities