The International Bariatric Club FACULTY

Tomasz Rogula, MD, PhD (USA)
President and Founder

Phil Schauer, MD (USA)
Co-Founder and Distinguished Faculty

Marius Nedelcu, M.D. (France)
Meeting Chairman

Prof. Dr. Rudolf A. Weiner, MD (Germany) Honorary Guest, IFSO 2011 President and Distinguished Faculty

Catalin Copaescu, MD (Romania)
Distinguished Faculty

Mervyn Deitel, MD (Canada)
Distinguished Faculty

Michel Gagner, MD (Canada) Distinguished Faculty

Chih-Kun Huang, MD (Taiwan)
Distinguished Faculty

Manoel Neto, MD (Brasil)
Distinguished Faculty

Jaime Ponce, MD (USA)
Distinguished Faculty

Harvey Sugerman, MD (USA)
Distinguished Faculty

Mohammad Talebpour, MD (Iran)
Distinguished Faculty

Colleen M. Hutchinson (USA)
Director of Communications