Muskingum Valley Presbytery Nominating Committee Report September 19, 2012

The following Nominations are presented to Muskingum Valley Presbytery for election at September 29, 2012 Presbytery meeting:

PERMANENT JUDICIAL COMMISSIONER NOMINEES

- Rev. Bruce Ballantine, Wooster First, as PJC Commissioner for the Class of 2014.
- Rev. Joanne Cox, HR, as PJC Commissioner for the Class of 2014.
- Elder Nancy Umberger, Cambridge Unity, as PJC Commissioner for the Class of 2016.
- Rev. Robin Swinsburg, Veto, as a PJC Commissioner for the Class of 2016.
- Rev. Robin Craig, Nankin, as PJC Commissioner for the Class of 2018.

SYNOD OF THE COVENANT COMMISSIONER NOMINEES

- Rev. Dries Coetzee, Wooster Westminster, as Pastor Commissioner to the Synod for a three year term effective January 1, 2013.
- Elder John Estill, Millersburg, as Elder Commissioner to the Synod for a one -year term effective January 1, 2013.

Rev. Darrell Holmes is nominated by the Mission Coordinating Council as Chair of the Nominating Committee for a three-year term effective January 1, 2013.

Respectfully submitted by,

Ble Puto

Robert D. Porter Nominating Committee Chair